China’s Attractions on the World Culture Heritage List! Have you ever been to any of them?

The United Nations proposed to protect world heritage in 1972,the purpose of it is to protect the essence of heritage and further used by mankind reasonably on the base of protection.The world heritage including:World Culture Heritage,World Natural Heritage,World Culture and Natural Heritage,World Culture Landscape,Human oral and non-material heritage masterpiece.The place be listed into “The World heritages are very attractive because of the unique value and always become tourism hit. Now follow me to visit the great palaces in China and count how many have you been to already?

     The Silk Road began in ancient China and match the commercial trade routes among Asia ,Africa and Europe.It is a main roan among economy,political and culture communication. The initial function of it is transport the silk and be named the Silk Road.It listed into the World Culture Heritage on June22nd 2014.

The Grand Canal of China

The Grand Canal of China consist of three parts–Jinghang canal ,Suitang canal and Zhedong canal.Its length is 2700 metres and cross over ten latitudes in the world. Through much of the southeast coastal and great plain,flow to Huang River,Huai river,Chang river,Caoe river,Qiantang river,Hai river.It listed into the WCH on June 22nd2014.

Hong River Hani Terrace

The Hani terrace has a history of 1300years as the miracle of agriculture created by hani local people.The scale of terrace is very big even continuous the whole south coastal of Hong River. The water resource here is very abundant and the air here is very moist.The changing fog make the terrace and valley very mavellous.On June22nd 2013,it listed in to the WCH list.

XinJiang Mountain Tianshan

Xinjiang Mount Tianshan is one of the seven global mountains and the largest mountain in the temperate arid regions of the world.Also it is the largest east-west mountain in the world.Its length is 1760 kilometers about three quarters of Mount Tianshan.It lies cross the whole Xinjiang and some of the area of     Kashi,Akesu,Yili,Boertala,Bayinguoleng,Cangji,Wulumuqi,Tulufan,Hami and so on.It is the natural dividing line of Junggar Basin and Tarim Basin and the unique logo of Xinjiang.It listed in to the World heritage on June21st 2013.


Leave a Reply


Page 1 of 11